Reading your astrological birth chart

This will lead to many arguments and confusion, which is why people freak out about it. As most of us know, the planet Venus represents beauty and love. Your Venus sign shows your ideal perception of love. How do you love? How do you want others to love you? What do you expect when in a relationship?

All of it is explained in this sign.

  1. Birth Charts 101: An Astrology Beginner's Guide to Understanding the Planets.
  2. aquarius horoscope week of december 10 2019.
  3. gayathri balasubramanian astrologer;
  4. sagittarius are most compatible with what sign.
  5. What Are Birth Charts?.

Mars is also an important part in a birth chart. It represents how you process anger, how you deal with pressure and how competitive you are in life. It also represents our lust and physical passion. Jupiter symbolizes fortune and spirituality. It represents the cultural influences and social drives for the improvement in your life.

Your Saturn sign reflects what problems you may face in life due to the tendencies you show in your behavior and how you process your feelings. The Uranus sign represents our inner consciousness and intuition. It guides you in the way you interpret unexpected events that you experience in the future. For example if you feel that you love making changes or innovating, or that you're not scared of change or to break taboos, maybe your Uranus is in Gemini. Your sign in Neptune represents your distinct qualities, including nervousness and restlessness.

If you're an Aries Neptune, you'd be fired with energy. That's the power you have and show. First, cross check what the planets mean and the tendencies of each sign. For example, if you are a Libra in Mercury, that means in communicating you have the tendencies of a Libra. A Libra is very fair, since it is symbolized as a scale, but they also tend to be very indecisive because they try to see things from all perspectives. Similarly, if you are a Virgo in Venus, that means you have Virgo tendencies when you love someone, which is nurturing, perfectionistic, passionate and sensual.

So your romantic partner can expect to be nurtured and pushed to the very best version of themselves. Demi memenuhi hasrat dan kegemarannya dalam menulis, Shafira mengalihkan mimpinya dari menjadi diplomat ke menjadi reporter. Menurut Shafira, berjuang menghancurkan patriarki tak kalah menariknya dengan cita-cita dia bertemu dengan Billie Eilish. Follow Instagram Shafira di sapphire. Hey there! Thank you for signing up for our newsletter. We make sure your email address is kept confidential. September 19, Reading Astrological Birth Charts A guide to demystifying astrological birth charts.

The Fifth House represents self-expression, creativity and entertainment 6. The Sixth House represents work and health 7. The Seventh House represents marriage and long-term partnerships 8. The Eighth House represents both transformation and sexuality 9. The Ninth House represents belief systems and faith The Tenth House represents careers and responsibility The Eleventh House represents aspirations and personal goals The Twelfth House represents privacy, secrets and karma.

Understanding Astrological Chart Readings

If your head is spinning right now, just pay attention to your first, fourth, seventh and tenth house. The interesting thing about houses is they may reveal or confirm your strengths and weaknesses. It also makes sense that I fall victim to impulsive spending shout-out to my unnecessary — but also necessary — shoe purchase a week ago. A quick word on your rising sign.

Typically, an astrologer looks for a few key things in the birth chart:

Many astrologists say this one is your third most important placement, after your sun and moon signs. As mentioned, your ascendant represents your public identity. It can often manifest in your clothing or really any decisions related to your outward-facing identity such as hair color, piercings or overall style. It also might symbolize how you respond to your immediate surroundings and your attitude towards everyday life.

Read A Birth Chart

Some argue that planets are even more important than houses. In the process of their orbits, planets move in and out of the zodiac constellations, lingering in some much longer than others, depending on the speed and size of their orbits. Which planets are in which constellations?

  • More from Spirit.
  • Why you should start your year with a chart reading..
  • Start with your sun, your moon and your rising sign.
  • mathrubhumi astrology atham.
  • book a reading with your favourite psychic.
  • The answer will help you read into your personality even more. Mercury, Venus and Mars are called the inner planets due to their changeability and closeness to Earth. For that reason, precision with your birth place and time is far more important for these. The signs that fall within the inner-planet placements dictate your core personality traits, needs and desires.

    For instance, those with earth signs in Mercury Taurus, Capricorn, Virgo will likely be very reasonable, observant people. Those with air signs in Mercury Gemini, Aquarius, Libra are most effective communicators when writing and public speaking. Fire signs in Mercury Aries, Leo, Sagittarius are passionate and sometimes hot-headed in arguments.

    Water signs in Mercury are highly emotional and likely to avoid confrontation. It speaks to the ways in which you express affection, what you look for in a partner and generally what you find attractive. Mars is the planet of conflict, aggression and action. It represents the physical expression of your initiative and drive — often applicable to both your sex life and ambition in business — and speaks to the ways you channel desire and anger, particularly for those with fire signs in Mars.

    Top 5 Web Sites With Free Astrology Birth Charts

    My Mars placement often reminds me to reflect before I act and channel the balance-seeking energy of the Libra sign. My Virgo Mercury placement, on the other hand, seems to speak to a detached nature — like my hatred of small talk, maybe. The outer planets — Uranus, Neptune and Pluto RIP — have the longest and widest orbits, which makes them generational placements. The longest an outer planet will stay in the same sign is about 15 years.

    Uranus rules change, Neptune rules dreams, Pluto rules power. Your placements can suggest what you work towards in these areas throughout your life. Feel free to use that as a counter-argument the next time someone tells you millennials are useless. Jupiter and Saturn are sometimes called the social planets because their orbits are wider and longer than those of the inner planets, but smaller and shorter than those of the outer planets.

    They represent and influence how people relate to society. Jupiter is the planet of luck, education and growth.

    How to Read a Birth Chart: Identifying the Basic Components

    The Jupiter placement is also seen as very philosophical and might indicate how you feel about religion. Saturn is is all about limitations and boundaries. The Saturn placement can help reveal what you need to overcome and the restrictions you might encounter along the way — especially earlier in life. An analysis of my Saturn placement, Pisces, known for its isolationist tendencies, might encourage me to take more risks with collaboration.